The Fate of the Furious 2017 Movie is an American action film.

Directed by F. Gary Gray and written by Chris Morgan.

It is the eighth installment in The Fast and the Furious franchise.

The Fate of the Furious 2017 movie

The Fate of the Furious premiered on April 4, 2017 in Berlin.

Was theatrically released in the United States on April 14, 2017, playing in 3D, IMAX 3D and 4DX internationally.

…The ride isn’t over…

Dom and Letty are on their honeymoon.

Brian and Mia have retired from the game.

And the rest of the crew has been exonerated.

The globetrotting team has found a semblance of a normal life.

Suddenly, a mysterious woman seduces Dom into the world of crime.

He can’t seem to escape of a betrayal of those closest to him.

From Cuba to New York City.

The crew will face trials that will test them as never before.

Also has to stop an anarchist from unleashing chaos on the world’s stage.

And bring home the man who made them a family.

The Fate of the Furious Cast of Movie

Vin Diesel as Dominic Toretto
Jason Statham as Deckard Shaw
Dwayne Johnson as Luke Hobbs
Michelle Rodriguez as Letty Ortiz
Tyrese Gibson as Roman Pearce
Ludacris as Tej Parker
Charlize Theron as Cipher
Helen Mirren as Magdalene Shaw
Kurt Russell as Mr. Nobody
Nathalie Emmanuel as Ramsey
Luke Evans as Owen Shaw
Elsa Pataky as Elena Neves
Scott Eastwood as Little Nobody
Tego Calderón as Tego Leo
Don Omar as Rico Santos

Trailer & Teaser

Posters & Gallery of The Fate of the Furious